My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
87 total reviews

Reviews for: Teresa Tighe

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Robert C
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2883

“Property is sold. Job well done. Thanks Teresa. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Craig A S
Sold a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5627

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Kimberly B
Sold a home in 2017 in Colgate, WI 53017-9780

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Roberta H
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7805

“Very passionate and knowledgeable. Teresa made the experience selling our home fun. Over all experience a "10". Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Michael H
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7805

“Teresa was great! I could not imagine having a relator who would have been better. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - James N
Sold a home in 2017 in Summit, WI 53066-9425

“Teresa was a pleasure to work with. Our transaction was very smooth thanks to her commitment to communication and follow through.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Tracy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5721

“Patient, organized and on top of things. Great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Sandra L V
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1104

“Felt as if we were working with a long time friend. Would highly recommend Teresa to anyone we know that was buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Eric L
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2054

“Teresa was so good she changed my perception of what a real estate agent can and should be. The level of service and expertise she provided sets an example not only for her business, but for other professionals as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Joyce G
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Eric L
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7299

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Doug G
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-6416

“Teresa was a supreme professional from the first consult to the week following the closing on our new home purchase. She gave us excellent advise on getting our home ready to put on the market and then helped us sell our home which was challenging at best. She worked tirelessly, responded readily to our every call, email or text. She prevented us from making mistakes we know we may have made with other agents. She was patient with us and understood our struggles thru the selling and buying process. Finding our new home was not easy especially because it became an urgent need after our home sold. She was a true advocate on our behalf and stuck with us even when things got extremely challenging. She represented us well at the closing as sellers and was present with us at the closing as buyers continuing to offer guidance. I would highly recommend Teresa to anyone considering buying or selling their home. First Weber is fortunate to have Teresa as a premier agent. kate glasenapp”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Doug G
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-6416

“Teresa worked hard on our behalf and helped us to find the perfect home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 - Mark J G
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-8227

“I have worked with many realoters and Theresa was the best. I would recommend her to anyone. We accomplished a very difficult larger transaction together and could not have got it done without extremely good agent action. Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Doug G
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-4948

“Teresa was patient and worked hard to find us exactly what we were looking for. We didn't have the best experience with the buyer for our home but Teresa did her best to ensure that things went as smoothly as possible. When searching for our new home she was honest and addressed issues she knew were important to us that we may not have been thinking about as we felt somewhat desperate to find a new home. We certainly would have made mistakes without Teresa's guidance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Matthew A G
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4230

“We loved working with Teresa! We have already recommended her to many friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Nicholas T J
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3054

“Teresa worked very hard to find a house that met my needs. When the right house appeared on the market - she saw it and New it was the house for me. She got me in it so fast and we had an offer in within two hours ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Ryan M A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2018

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Joel R G
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-1714

“Teresa was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2017 - Robert A
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3308

“I enjoyed working with Teresa she was very knowledgeable and helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Daniel and Alyssa B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-3265

“Consistently went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a caring, dedicated agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2017 - Danielle V
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3645

“Great agent! So very helpful, not pushy, great personality, very knowledgeable, knew her business, cannot say enough about her as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Thomas and Sally C
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-9213

“Teresa was a fantastic real estate agent. 100% in every way! Professional, knowledgeable about all aspects including the lake market, good at hand holding and gently guiding us through the process. Kept on top of everything all of the time. Plus she a charming person. Would recommend Teresa to anyone. You are lucky to have Teresa working for First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Mark and Ann U
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1764

“WE WORKED WITH TERESA FOR 2 YEARS SHE WAS AWESOME THROUGH OUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS. SHE WAS VERY PATIENT, UNDERSTANDING AND ATTENTIVE TO OUR REQUESTS. WE STARTED THE PROCESS STATING OUR GOAL WAS TO FIND A HOUSE WITHIN 2 YEARS WITH SPECIFIC REQUIREMENTS. TERESA EXCEDED OUR EXPECTATION AND THE PROCESS WAS VERY ENJOYABLE. ALL GOALS WERE MET. HER KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERINCE WAS EXTREMELY VALUABLE. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - Cody and Kari B
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-0301

“Teresa met all of our expectations and then some. She was there for us every step of the way, day and night. We would highly recommend her professionalism to others and will certainly be using her for any future real estate needs. She is also a genuinely nice and caring person that related to us and understood our situation. A+!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2016 - Kevin and Rita H
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3999

“Teresa was very patient with us during the process of choosing the perfect home! She was always very professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - David C
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7840

“Teresa thoroughly researched the matter, thoroughly did her homework throughout, and was very effective in achieving the desired results. Teresa is the finest real estate professional I have had the pleasure of dealing with and would welcome the opportunity to work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - zuser20151118055811505
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Brookfield, WI.

“We put our house up for sale by owner, having had less than pleasant experiences with real estate agents in the past. Teresa made working with a buyer's agent more than worthwhile. We would certainly highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2016 - Ana O
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4010

“Teresa Tighe was great to work with. She pointed out details in homes that I would have otherwise overlooked. Teresa was always very accessible and responded to my calls/texts/emails right away. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2016 - a ocon08
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in River Bend, Milwaukee, WI.

“Teresa Tighe was great to work with. As a first time homebuyer, I had lots of questions about the process and she was always very informative. She always responded to my calls, texts, and emails promptly. Teresa pointed out details that I would have otherwise overlooked, which was a huge plus.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2016 - cjossart1
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Hartford, WI.

“She was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable. Very prompt with appointments and great response time to emails and phone calls. Knows what it takes to make a home appealing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Barry & Heidi B
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6690

“We met Teresa a few years ago at an open house a few years ago. This is our second home sale with Teresa!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - David and Sue T
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-8702

“Rare real estate agent. Never felt pressured to purchase any of the homes we walked with her. Very patient and understanding. She was always there for us when we called. Most importantly, we trusted her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Barbara R
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-6002

“Never having used a realtor before I had no expectations. Teresa has set the bar extremely high. Wonderful personality, very responsive, communication during this process has been phenomenal and her patience in insuring that I was aware of every step during this process was exceptional. What a great asset for First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Deanna K
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7516

“Teresa is an EXCEPTIONAL agent!! I really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anybody. She's extremely knowledgeable, very trustworthy. She guided me through every step of the way, which I couldn't have appreciated more!! Thank you again for Everything!!!:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Andrew S
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7240

“It was easy and comfortable working with Teresa throughout the process..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Matthew and Dana G
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4092

“Great agent. Would recommend her highly! She went above and beyond expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Luke and Kelsey H
Bought a home in 2016 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9514

“Teresa always put in the extra effort to help us through our first home buying experience. She is very knowledgable in the market and and helped us feel confident in all of our decisions. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone else looking for a great agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Julie H
Sold a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-4511

“Teresa did an excellent job of answering all of my questions. We had an unusual situation, in that the house was in the name of our family trust, so I was unfamiliar with this type of transaction. I couldn't have asked for a better professional. Teresa is excellent at communication, which I really appreciated. She is prompt, efficient, and also very personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - Jeffrey & Heidi B
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-8807

“Teresa went way above and beyond to sell our home. It was not an easy sell and others had tried to no avail. Teresa worked harder than anyone to close the deal. She also found us the home we had purchased 18 months earlier and worked relentlessly to find us our "forever" home. The home had only been on the market two days when she showed it to us. She knew everything we wanted and she was able to find it all in the home we ultimately bought. We would highly recommend her to anyone in the market of selling or buying a home. Thank you, Teresa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Peter and Angie N
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8772

“Teresa is a Pro.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Alana C
Bought a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1861

“Teresa went above and beyond my expectations and overcame so many obstacles in the home buying process! She was available whenever I had a question. Teresa made buying my first home a wonderful experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2015 - Ed R
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-8459

“Teresa Tighe is awesome. She is the reason I used First Weber. This was the third transaction that she was out realtor in. She is caring, knowledgeable, hard working and a terrific person. I HIGHLY recommend Teresa as she truly cares about getting the right person with the right house. She does this because she loves it, not just for commissions like some realtors do. She's a successful realtor because she is in a job she has passion for and it shows when you work with her. Thank you Teresa for another great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Brian and Julie B
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-3952

“Teresa was great. She was always available to us when we wanted to see a property. She answered the million and one questions that came up while buying and selling a house and was definitely an advocate for us when we had concerns about the house we were buying. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Mark L
Sold a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-5332

“We enjoyed having Teresa as our agent. She worked extremely hard and as a result we had a quick sale of our home. Her promptness and attention to our requests were always met. We loved having her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Robert and Dawn K
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1957

“Could not have asked for a better experience! Teresa Tighe is very good at what she does. We will highly recommend her and First Weber to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Ryan R
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-2431

“Teresa did an excellent job. We would certainly retain her as our agent in the future, and we would also recommend her to friends or family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2015 - Tracy W
Bought a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5721

“Teresa did more than we expected of her. She understands the residential real estate market so well, she was predicting and preparing us for steps we were unaware of. We are certain that we got more out of the sale of our home than we expected because her work, preparation and guidance. She helped us find and buy a wonderful home at a very attractive price because of her hard work, research and market knowledge. We will recommend her to everyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - John Wood
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Pewaukee, WI.

“Teresa was very patient while we looked for a home that satisfied both of our needs. This took weeks. Once we found the right home, she didn't push us, but let us take our time to come to consensus about the home and the right offer. She helped us craft that offer, taking into consideration aspects that we had no idea were so important. She pulled together comps to give us a good basis for an offer price and she helped us with negotiations following the initial offer. We were very happy with the final outcome. Teresa helped us sell our home, too. She did a lot of leg work pulling together comps so we could price our home attractively and put together professional marketing materials. She even loaned us props to add color and accents for that extra touch. She helped us with all aspects of the sale. I used to think FSBO was insanity. Now I think For Sale without Teresa is insanity.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2015 - John W
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2681

“Teresa was outstanding! She worked really hard to get the best offer for our home and find the best house for us to purchase. She worked really hard to make sure the purchase offer was appropriate and that we got the most value. I can't say enough about Teresa. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2015 - Ann E
Sold a home in 2015 in Slinger, WI 53086-9792

“This was my first experience selling a home, though I found it somewhat stressful. Teresa just walked me through the whole siuation in a very professional yet gentle manner. She represented your company well. She is a keeper!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Lindsay G
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5834

“Teresa was a pleasure to work with!! She made my first home purchase painless!! Teresa was very easy to get a hold of whether it was via email or text whenever I had questions or concerns. I will definitely keep her in mind for any referrals!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2015 - Oonagh
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Sussex, WI.

“Teresa was extremely knowledgeable and provided helpful advice to my family in our search for a new home. We would definitely recommend Teresa ! She helped us sell our old home and buy a new home that suited all our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-5421

“Teresa was extremely helpful and went over an above to help us during and after our search for a new home!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2014 - Jason and Andrea B
Bought a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3734

“Our agent Teresa Tighe was a great. She was patient and let us make decisions without extra pressure on us to put an offer on every house we looked at. She was also available for advice when asked and clearly explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Anyone we know that is looking to buy or sell a house, we will point them to her. When it comes time for us to sell and upgrade to a new home we will definitely choose her as our agent again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2014 - sunshineboltie
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Waukesha, WI.

“We met Teresa when our son and daughter in law hired her to find and buy a home. She went out of her way to show them many homes until just the right one was presented. My daughter in law knew what she wanted and Teresa kept at it until she found it. She also advised them against one home they rather liked (thank goodness!!!). While at the final home inspection, she presented them with a complete binder full of things they needed to know or keep. My husband and I were so impressed with her professionalism and work ethic that when it comes time for us to sell, we will be looking her up and giving her a call. BTW- we have friends in the real estate market, but we will be calling Teresa.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2014 - Robert and Peggy Y
Bought a home in 2014 in Okauchee, WI 53069-9729

“Teresa was fantastic. She appreciated our concerns around a lake home search and worked with us as our understanding grew and expectaions changed. She helped us spot areas of concern as well. She was terrific part of our process and a great result. ”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

09/21/2014 - Panhia X
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3550

“She is a wonderful and knowledgeable realtor who always gave full attention to any questions and concerns I had. I am very glad and appreciative to have worked with Teresa. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Denise M
Sold a home in 2014 in Jackson, WI 53037-9483

“Teresa went above and beyond anything I would expect a realtor would do. She was very knowledable, on top of everything, and very easy to work with. She was very responsive when I needed to contact her and did outstanding followup. I cannot say enough good things about her. I would and will recommend her to anyone that is looking for a realtor. I loved working with her and wished she was my real estate agent when I was looking for a new home in North Carolina. It really gave me a perspective of how outstanding she really is. She rates as an A+++ agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Robert & Marlene F
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1769

“We loved our agent...wish she could be our neighbor. Thank you First Weber for the pleasant experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2014 - Mtmary157
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $650K in Washington Highlands, Wauwatosa, WI.

“Teresa was supportive and knowledgeable throughout our home selling experience. She was recommended to me by a friend and I have passed on the recommendation to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - David C
Bought a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-2806

“Teresa is a very nice sales agent. She did such a nice job selling our Mothers house and she helped me when I purchased my condo. Many thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Kenneth S
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2453

“An offer was received on our house quickly. Subsequent amendment negotiatons could have been deal breakers but Ms. Tighe performed very well as an intermediary and to ensure that the sale would leave both parties satisfied. She worked very hard throughout the entire process and was very informative. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Craig and Christine S
Bought a home in 2014 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5627

“We used Teresa as our agent a couple of years ago for the sale of our Wisconsin home. She was completely professional and reliable so when it came time for us to purchase a second home we chose to engage Teresa again. Once again, she provided us with all of the information we needed to make an informed decision regarding what property to buy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2013 - Cody and Kari B
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53186-0301

“Teresa is an excellent agent to work with! We couldn't be happier with her knowledge of homes and guidance throughout our decision. This is our first house and we really felt like she looked out for us throughout the process. She was very helpful in pointing important things out that would never have thought of beforehand. We would absolutely recommend her to friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2013 - James & Kathleen H
Sold a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1114

“Teresa Tighe has the wonderful ability to understand people. She listens, asks questions, problem solves and her understanding and knowledge of the real estate industry is exceptional. She was available to answer our questions (and believe me we had questions all the time). She was supportive and not only helped us to buy a home and helped us sell our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2013 - Zhijun L
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0928

“Teresa is a very dedicated person. She is smart and works very hard. We had very good experiences with her. We will recommend her to our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2013 - Thomas A
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-8719

“Teresa did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2013 - Dena D
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-8304

“Teresa went above and beyond during the transaction. I was an out of town seller. We were selling our lake home of 47 years after my Father's passing. She helped coordinate many items. I couldn't have done the transaction without her help and knowledge of contractors in the area. She also was sensitive to the difficulty in the decision of us having to sell. I would recommend her to anyone that needed to sell a home in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2013 - Richard T
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-8719

“Teresa was extremely knowledable, professional and timely with all communications. She walked us through the entire process and we felt that she was always focused on our best interest. You are very lucky to have her as an agent and I would recommend her to friends, co-workers and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2013 - Edward R
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-8459

“Teresa was great. It took some time to find the right house but she was there through the entire process keeping the faith. She was professional, prompt, proactive and just a nice person to deal with. I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - James & Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3106

“Teresa went above and beyond our expectations. We are blessed to have her work with us in buying a home and in selling our home. Her knowledge is unbelievable. She is calm, reassuring, and extremely helpful in writing an offer and then following through with all the concerns and glitches that developed. She kept us informed every step of the process. Above all, when we were anxious and concerned, Teresa was able to keep us on track and focused. We would recommend Teresa to anyone who has high standards and expectations because she exceeds customer expectations. THANK YOU, Teresa!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Amy and Kevin K
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Teresa is/was fantastic to work with. We will definitely recommend her to family, friends, and co-workers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Dave C
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5911

“Teresa did a very good job, I'm glad she was able to help us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2013 - David & Robin S
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5891

“Teresa was great! Although it took longer than we had hoped to sell our home, Teresa did a great job with open houses, networking, and made sure that we had ample traffic through our property. In addition, she sincerely cared about our interests and went above and beyond to help us in any way she could. I would highly recommend Teresa to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2013 - Ronald G
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6914

“I would recommend Teresa Tighe to everyone. She stayed on top of things and kept me well informed of where we were in the process of closing. Thanks Teresa! I love my new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2013 - jjr2527
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $300K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“Teresa was absolutely awesome to work with. She helped us find and secure our dream home and was very accommodating along the way. Our three girls still mention her when we drive by her office because they liked her so much. We have gone on to recommend her to all our friends and family and they all have great things to say about her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2012 - djaeger11
Bought and sold a home in 2012.

“Teresa was great to work with. Extremely responsive to our every need and very patient with our home search. We sold our house within a week of putting it on the market and a lot of it had to do with Teresa's excellent selling skills!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2012 - user8066087
Sold a home in 2011 in Jackson, Polk, WI 53037.

“I appreciate Teresa Tighe's honest, straightforward approach. She is realistic about what a home will sell for on the front end, and she sets appropriate expectations. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is extremely responsive and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2012 - user3543956
Bought a home in 2011 in Rockfield, WI 53022.

“We stumbled upon Teresa purely by luck one day as we were looking at a model home. She happened to be having an open house in the same neighborhood, so we stopped by for a visit. Upon first meeting Teresa, she was extremely friendly, welcoming, and excited to show around. We loved the home, as well as Teresa's personality and dedication, so we chose her as our realtor. Teresa made the entire process very easy and stress-free, and eagerly answered all of our questions in a prompt and understandable manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Teresa to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home. She is truly a professional at her job and will strive to satisfy the needs of her customers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2012 - user73672154
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“Teresa is the best. She takes the time to get to know exactly what you want in a new home and she notifies you when she finds homes that meet your criteria. We spent many Saturdays with Teresa taking us from one home to another. When the perfect home came along we all knew it. She celebrated with us. And then we had to sell our condo. Even though many people told us it would be a long process, we had confidence in Teresa's skills. And we sold it at the first showing!! What a realtor!! We have recommended her to many of our friends and they love her, too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Dan & Colleen R
Bought a home in 2012 in Richfield, WI 53033-9402

“We were looking for a home for a very long time and Teresa was very patient with our search for our new home. She always was quick to respond to us for anything and when we were frustrated she kept her cool and calmed me thru a sometimes stressful times. Teresa is very friendly and makes everyone feel like family. My daughter just loved when she would come over and still asks to see her. I have/would recommend Teresa for selling/buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - David and Robin S
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6851

“Teresa is a very trustworthy, honest person who we enjoy working with. She is extremely responsive and her sincerity is something that you don't always see in business transactions. We would highly recommend her to anybody. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2012 - Rob K
Sold a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0534

“Teresa was really great and a pleasure to work with. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Gerard & Kathleen I
Sold a home in 2012 in Germantown, WI 53022-6002

“We met Teresa at an open house. We just stopped in when we saw a sign. She was very cordial and invited us to see another property that we might be interested in. After that, she suggested that we put together a list of properties that she could take us to. We did that for several Saturdays until we found the perfect home. She knew the list of needs we had and did her best to find the home that we finally did purchase. After that, we listed our condo with her and sold it in less than 10 days! That is unheard of in this market, but she did it with her marketing skills. We have recommended her to many of our friends and have nothing but good things to say about Teresa. She is not only a super agent, but now a great friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2012 - David & Kimberly S
Sold a home in 2012 in Jackson, WI 53037-9422

“Teresa was very helpful in selling our home and providing advice about our next home. I knew I could trust her intuition.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2012 - Gerard & Kathleen I
Bought a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6588

“Teresa was wonderful. She went out of her way to help us. More than once she gave up a whole Saturday or Sunday and took us to many houses. When she found out our list of what we wanted in a new home, she sent us links so that we could look at houses on line before we went to view them. The house we bought is exactly what we wanted and she was excited to show it to us. Teresa has become a friend of ours as well as a neighbor. We have recommended her to many of our friends and several of them have enlisted her at their agent.”

Show all testimonials